My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
TCYFL ALL STAR GAME : 

TBD

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 10:00a to 12:00p
Tackle Football Equipment Pickup: 

Equipment pick up will be at Indian Hill Shed.

All registration fees must be paid in full before equipment will be handed out.

A $250 deposit will be collected at time of pickup. A credit card number is required. RLS does not charge the card unless we do not receive the equipment back at the end of the season or within 7 days of withdrawing from the program.  

All new tackle football players must have birth certificate submitted to spartaninfo@yahoo.com prior to pick up.

 

 

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 10:00a to 12:00p
Cheer Uniform Pickup: 

Uniform pick up will be at Indian Hill Shed.

All registration fees must be paid in full before uniforms will be handed out.

A $250 deposit will be collected at time of pickup. A credit card number is required. RLS does not charge the card unless we do not receive the uniform back at the end of the season or within 7 days of withdrawing from the program.  

 

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:00p through Fri, Jul 30, 2021 6:00p
Tackle Football Conditioning begins: 

Indian Hill School 

Practice will be Monday-Friday for the first 2 weeks.

6pm-8pm

More details to be provided 

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 through Mon, Jul 26, 2021
TCYFL Dicks Sporting Goods Days: 
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
contact practice in pads begins: 
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
Corn & Brat Game: 

TBD

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 through Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Opening weekend!: 

TBD